Sign InView Entries
DescriptionBilly CoatbuttonThe Sockefellers

HomeBook ArtworkThe HistoryDwarven KingsOrna CatornaAuthor Blog
PollStoreJoin Mailing List!

Whill of Agora
Michael James Ploof
The Independent Author Network

Join the Legends of Agora mailing list! Updates on new releases, giveaways, author blog, and more!

* indicates required
Halloween 2014
The Culling Begins

Now Available for pre-order from Amazon! 
Now available for Pre-order on Amazon.
 The Windwalker Archive Book #2: Sea Queen 
Release date 12-1-14
your html snippet

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Afterworld by Michael James Ploof


by Michael James Ploof

Giveaway ends October 31, 2014.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter to win